top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourt Lalonde

What time can you start playing Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer?

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer launches today in some time zones, and we have all the details.

Call of Duty

Today marks the launch of the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 multiplayer, but there are some things you need to do to get ready for it.


It rolls out today on Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, and PS5 at various times across the world, which you can see below.


  • 10 PM PDT on November 9 for Vancouver (West Coast)

  • 1 AM EDT on November 10 for Toronto (East Coast)

  • 6 AM GMT on November 10 for the U.K.

  • 7 AM CEST on November 10 for Europe

  • 3 PM JST on November 10 for Japan


The PC rollout today is different from the console rollout.


  • 9 PM PDT on November 9 for Vancouver (West Coast)

  • 12 AM EDT on November 10 for Toronto (East Coast)

  • 5 AM GMT on November 10 for the U.K.

  • 6 AM CEST on November 10 for Europe

  • 2 PM JST on November 10 for Japan


Hopefully, with all of these staggering launch times, the servers won't get overwhelmed, and players won't see any issues.



Call of Duty

By finishing the campaign, you receive some rewards towards the multiplayer that you may want to get before starting the multiplayer.


Modern Warfare III campaign completion rewards:

  • "Breather" Calling Card

  • 30 mins Double Player XP Token & 30 mins Double Weapon XP Token

  • "Corso" Operator

  • "Ghillie Guy" Calling Card

  • 30 mins XP Token and 30m Weapon XP Token

  • "Pathfinder" Operator

  • "Toxic Drip" Calling Card

  • 1 hour Double Player XP Token and 1 hour Double Weapon XP Token

  • "Doc" Operator

  • "Skull Rhapsody' Calling Card

  • 1 hour Double Player XP Token and 1 hour Double Weapon XP Token

  • "Jabber" Operator

  • Campaign Completion Emblem

  • Campaign Completion Weapon Blueprint

Let us know in the comments if you're excited to jump into the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer.

Comments


bottom of page