top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourt Lalonde

How to watch the Xbox Developer Direct


Developer Direct

Xbox will hold their Developer Direct on Thursday, January 18th, at 12 PM PST, 3 PM EST, and 8 PM GMT.


We mentioned last week that they will be showing such games as Indiana Jones game, Avowed, Ara: History Untold, and Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II.


Below is how you can watch it, and let us know in the comments if you plan to.


·      YouTube.com/Xbox

·      Twitch.tv/Xbox

·      Twitch.tv/XboxASL

·      Twitch.tv/Bethesda

·      Facebook.com/Xbox


The show will also be streamed simultaneously on regional Xbox and Bethesda channels around the globe and on Steam. It will also air on China’s Bilibili platform on Friday, January 19.ICYMI, Developer_Direct will feature an in-depth look at upcoming Xbox titles from the developers themselves, including the Indiana Jones game, Avowed, Ara: History Untold, and Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II.


January 18 will be a big day for the Xbox family, with two other live streams taking place. Earlier in the day, Blizzard will host a Diablo IV Developer Update Livestream at 9 am Pacific Time / 12 pm Eastern Time / 5 pm UK. Shortly after Developer_Direct, ZeniMax Online Studios will host The Elder Scrolls Online 2024 Global Reveal at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm UK to preview 2024’s biggest update.

 

As a reminder, Developer_Direct will not contain new details on upcoming Activision Blizzard games.



Comments


bottom of page