top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourt Lalonde

Xbox Announces a Partner Preview


Xbox

Xbox, via a blog post, announced a Partner Preview for Match 6th, 2024, today. The partner preview will focus on games from Capcom, Nexon, EA, and others, promising dozens of trailers in the 30-minute run time.


Xbox mentioned they will preview Tales of Kenzera: Zau, Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess, The First Berserker: Khazan, and other great titles coming to Xbox, Windows, or Game Pass.



This event will be digitally broadcast on Wednesday, March 6, at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT across our Xbox channels on YouTube and Twitch, and it will feature updates on various Xbox and Windows games that are launching on our platforms.


The YouTube streams will be at 4K 60fps, but the Twitch streams will be at 1080p 60fps.


What will they show at the Partner Preview that hasn't already been announced? Let us know in the comments.


Comentarios


bottom of page