top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourt Lalonde

Xbox Partner Preview Event Announced


Xbox
Xbox

Xbox announced today a Partner Preview Event on Wednesday, October 25, at 10 am PT (1 pm ET / 6 pm BST) via Xbox Wire.


The event will focus on showcasing updates and new looks at games coming to Xbox and Windows, as well as new info on some upcoming Game Pass titles from our incredibly talented creative third-party partners from around the world.


You can expect to see the latest information on in-game activities for Like a Dragon: Infinite Wealth, a launch trailer for Alan Wake 2, the first gameplay for Ark: Survival Ascended, a dive into the social world of Dungeons of Hinterberg, and more!


You will be able to watch the event on the below.


  • YouTube.com/Xbox

  • Regional Xbox channels around the world

  • Twitch.tv/Xbox

  • Twitch.tv/XboxASL

Let us know in the comments what you think they will show.

Comentarios


bottom of page